Our Staff

Billy Hadnett
Billy HadnettPrincipal
principal@ctk.school.nz
George Tyrell
George Tyrell Deputy Principal
gtyrell@ctk.school.nz
Joy Paton
Joy Paton Room 2 Teacher
jpaton@ctk.school.nz
Mika Lelo
Mika LeloRoom 4 Teacher
mlelo@ctk.school.nz
Kimberley Sullings
Kimberley SullingsRoom 5 Teacher
ksullings@ctk.school.nz
Margaret Whyburd
Margaret Whyburd Room 6 Teacher
mwhyburd@ctk.school.nz
Judth Fullerton
Judth FullertonReading Recovery
jfullerton@ctk.school.nz
Shanya Beltran
Shanya BeltranLearning Support
Mia Loheni
Mia LoheniLearning Support
Owen Fletcher
Owen FletcherLearning Support
Virginia Victor
Virginia VictorLearning Support and Office Administration
Vince Tupuola
Vince TupuolaCaretaker
Eileen Witt
Eileen WittOffice Administration
admin@ctk.school.nz