Our Staff

Billy Hadnett
Billy HadnettPrincipal
principal@ctk.school.nz
George Tyrell
George Tyrell Deputy Principal
gtyrell@ctk.school.nz
Kimberley Sullings
Kimberley Sullings Room 8 Teacher
ksullings@ctk.school.nz
Leonard Davids
Leonard DavidsRoom 6 Teacher
ldavids@ctk.school.nz
Johanna Pool
Johanna PoolRoom 4 Teacher
Margaret Whyburd
Margaret Whyburd Room 2 Teacher
mwhyburd@ctk.school.nz
Judth Fullerton
Judth FullertonReading Recovery
jfullerton@ctk.school.nz
Tess Hadnett
Tess HadnettLibrarian
Virginia Victor
Virginia VictorLearning Support and Office Administration
Tamara Tyrell
Tamara TyrellLearning Support
Vince Tupuola
Vince TupuolaCaretaker
Eileen Witt
Eileen WittOffice Administration
admin@ctk.school.nz