Our Staff

Billy Hadnett
Billy HadnettPrincipal
principal@ctk.school.nz
George Tyrell
George Tyrell Deputy Principal
gtyrell@ctk.school.nz
Kimberley Sullings
Kimberley Sullings Room 2 Teacher
ksullings@ctk.school.nz
Leonard DavidsRoom 4 Teacher
ldavids@ctk.school.nz
Mika Lelo
Mika LeloRoom 5 Teacher
mlelo@ctk.school.nz
Margaret Whyburd
Margaret Whyburd Room 6 Teacher
mwhyburd@ctk.school.nz
Judth Fullerton
Judth FullertonReading Recovery
jfullerton@ctk.school.nz
Amy GrahamTeacher Release
Tess HadnettLibrarian
Owen Fletcher
Owen FletcherLearning Support
Helen Lelo
Helen LeloLearning Support
Virginia Victor
Virginia VictorLearning Support and Office Administration
Tamara TyrellLearning Support
Vince Tupuola
Vince TupuolaCaretaker
Eileen Witt
Eileen WittOffice Administration
admin@ctk.school.nz