Board of Trustees

The Board is responsible for the governance of the school and is committed to offering a high quality Catholic education to students of the school.

The Board usually meets once a month at 5.30pm in the school staff room. These meetings are public and parents are welcome to attend. A contact list of board members is available from the school office.

The Board consists of the principal, one staff representative, two Proprietor’s representatives and three parent representatives. Full elections take place every three years, with mid-term elections for some positions taking place in between these elections.

Keep up to date

To read any of our documents click the links below

To contact the Board Chairperson please email

Board of Trustees News

Board Members

Bishop Patrick Dunn
Bishop Patrick DunnProprietor
Glen Evans
Glen EvansChairperson
Billy Hadnett
Billy HadnettPrincipal
Nicole Braganza
Nicole BraganzaProprietor’s Representative
Brian Gianotti
Brian GianottiProprietor’s Representative
Kimberley Sullings
Kimberley SullingsParent Representative
Richard Tonga
Richard TongaParent Representative
XXStaff Representative
Danielle Lourenco
Danielle LourencoBoard Secretary